L to R: Roger D. Pohlman, Phil Nasby, Scott McClure, Jim Eigenberg, Don Wachal

Jackson County Board of Commissioners & Drainage Authority

The Jackson County Board of Commissioners and Drainage Authority typically meet the first and third Tuesday of the month at 9:00 a.m. See County Board Meetings and/or Drainage Authority Meetings for agendas and minutes. 

To appear before the Board, contact the County Administrator's Office at 507-847-4182 no later than noon the Wednesday prior to the meeting at which you would like to appear. 

Don Wachal


District 2 County Commissioner

Phil Nasby


District 4 County Commissioner